Cart0 items
Total price $0

Current transformers

Measuring current transformers type ASK / ASR are designed to convert the current of the primary power circuit into a standard measuring signal 1A or 5A. These transformers can be used to connect measuring instruments, automatic control and protection devices.

The WSK direct current transformers are used to measure currents up to 10A and allow transformation to higher currents than in the primary circuit. Also, these transformers are used to increase the power of an analog signal for transmission over long distances.

SASR / SASK type safety current transformers are used to connect overload protection devices. The design of the devices provides a proportional current transformation when the rated current is exceeded several times, depending on the protection class.

Current transformers type KBU are designed to convert the primary circuit current into a standard measuring signal 5A or 1A. Mounting of transformers on busbars / cables is greatly simplified thanks to the split core.

Summing current transformers type KSU / SUSK are designed for summing several synchronized alternating currents with the same phase. It is also possible to add currents of different rated voltages, but with the same phase.

Useful articles


MaxSea-NavNet PC software

MaxSea-NavNet PC software

Overview of the main software features and system requirements

Трансформаторы тока

Трансформаторы тока

Трансформаторы тока

под заказ
Уточняйте стоимость у менеджеров
Измерительные трансформаторы тока типа ASK/ASR предназначены для преобразования тока первичной силовой цепи в стандартный измерительный сигнал 1А или 5А. Данные трансформаторы могут использоваться для подключения измерительных приборов, устройств автоматического управления и защиты.

Трансформаторы тока прямого включения WSK используется для измерения токов до 10А и позволяют произвести трансформацию до более высоких токов, чем в первичной цепи. Также данные трансформаторы используются для увеличения мощности аналогового сигнала для передачи на большие расстояния.

Защитные трансформаторы тока типа SASR/SASK используются для подключения устройств защиты от перегрузки. Конструкция устройств обеспечивает пропорциональную трансформацию тока при превышении номинального тока в несколько раз в зависимости от класса защиты.

Трансформаторы тока типа KBU предназначены для преобразования тока первичной цепи в стандартный измерительный сигнал 5А или 1А. Монтаж трансформаторов на силовые шины/кабели значительно упрощен благодаря разъемному сердечнику.

Суммирующие трансформаторы тока типа KSU/SUSK предназначены для суммирования нескольких синхронизированных переменных токов с одинаковой фазой. Также возможно суммирование токов разных номинальных напряжений, но с одинаковой фазой.