Cart0 items
Total price $0

Insulation resistance monitoring devices

The SIM-Q device is designed to monitor the insulation resistance of AC networks with isolated neutral and DC networks. Insulation resistance monitoring is carried out by applying a DC voltage to the monitored network and measuring the leakage current between the network and earth. The use of SIM-Q is possible in alternating current networks with a frequency of 5 to 200 Hz, to which loads of various types are connected. The scale in the device is replaceable.

Specifications:
  • DC resistance (Ri): 300 kΩ ± 1%
  • AC impedance (Zi): 251 kΩ ± 1% at 50 Hz
  • Measuring output voltage: standard: +/- 25.5 V Max: +/- 27.3 V
  • Current Measurement (Im) Max: 100 μA
  • Input voltage (UN): 0 to 690 VAC + 20% continuous (828 VAC) 0 to 1000 V DC
  • DC input voltage (Ufg): Max. up to 1000V DC continuously
Insulation resistance meter AAL-2 is designed to monitor the insulation resistance of alternating current networks with isolated neutral. The device applies a voltage of 12 V DC to the monitored network and measures the leakage current, which depends on the value of the insulation resistance. The scales are replaceable, with a red sector in the area of ​​low resistance.

Specifications:
  • DC resistance (Ri): 22 kΩ or 220 kΩ ± 5% (for ranges 1 M / 10 M respectively)
  • AC impedance (Zi):> 100 kΩ at 50 Hz
  • Measuring output voltage: 12V DC ± 10%
  • AC voltage of the monitored network (max.): 528 V AC continuous (440 V AC +20%)

Insulation resistance meter ADL is designed to monitor the insulation resistance of DC networks Insulation is monitored between the negative wire and the earth wire. The ADL injects DC voltage with alternating polarity across a known resistance and measures the current.

Useful articles


Heating on the ship. Heat exchangers. Ship security systems.

Heating on the ship. Heat exchangers. Ship security systems.

You cannot rely entirely on the heat generated by the engines to cover all the needs of the vessel.

Приборы контроля сопротивления изоляции

Прибор SIM-Q предназначен для контроля сопротивления изоляции сетей переменного тока с изолированной нейтралью и сетей постоянного тока. Контроль сопротивления изоляции осуществляется путем наложения напряжения постоянного тока на контролируемую сеть и измерения тока утечки между сетью и землей. Использование SIM-Q возможно в сетях переменного тока частотой от 5 до 200 Гц, к которым подключены нагрузки различного типа. Шкала в устройстве сменная.

Технические характеристики:
  • DC сопротивление (Ri ): 300 kΩ ±1 %
  • AC импеданс (Zi ): 251 kΩ ±1 % при 50 Hz
  • Измерительное выходное напряжение: стандартно: +/- 25,5 В Макс .: +/- 27,3 В
  • Измерение тока (Im) Макс.: 100 мкА
  • Входное напряжение (UN): От 0 до 690 В переменного тока + 20% длительно (828 В переменного тока) 0 до 1000 V DC
  • Входное напряжение постоянного тока (Ufg): Макс. до 1000V DC длительно
Прибор измерения сопротивления изоляции AAL-2 предназначен для контроля сопротивления изоляции сетей переменного тока с изолированной нейтралью. Прибор прикладывает напряжение 12 В постоянного тока к контролируемой сети и производит измерение тока утечки, который зависит от величины сопротивления изоляции. Шкалы сменные, с красным сектором в области низких сопротивлений. 

Технические характеристики: 
  • DC сопротивление (Ri): 22 kΩ или 220 kΩ ±5 % (для диапазонов 1 M/10 M соответственно)
  • AC импеданс (Zi): >100 kΩ при 50 Гц
  • Измерительное выходное напряжение: 12V DC ±10%
  • AC напряжение контролируемой сети (макс.): 528 V AC длительно (440 V AC +20 %)
Прибор измерения сопротивления изоляции ADL предназначен для контроля сопротивления изоляции сетей постоянного тока. Изоляция контролируется между отрицательным проводом и проводом заземления. ADL подает постоянное напряжение переменной полярности через известное сопротивление и замеряет ток.