Cart0 items
Total price $0

Uni-line blocks

Voltage monitoring relays RMV-112D, RMV-122D and RMV-132D are designed to protect generators, electric motors and transformers from unacceptable voltage changes in the network in all three phases. They can be used both on ships and onshore installations. In this line, there is a separate modification of the RMV-142D voltage relay for operation in single-phase networks.

Current monitoring relays RMC-111D, RMC-121D, RMC-122D, RMC-131D, RMC-132D, RMC-142D are designed to protect generators from overload and short circuit currents. The relay measures the current in three phases and trips to the maximum of them. High measurement accuracy is ensured with sinusoidal currents.

Active power relays RMP-111D, RMP-112D, RMP-121D manufactured by DEIF provide protection and control of generating sets.
The RMP-111D relay serves for overload protection. This protection is especially important if the prime mover of the generator has a small overload capacity.
RMP-121D - for protection against reverse power when the frequency of other generators connected to the bus is exceeded.
RMP-112D - for overload and reverse power protection.

Reactive power relays RMQ-111D, RMQ-121D protect against loss of excitation (RMQ-111D) or overexcitation (RMQ-121D). The RMQ-111D prevents overheating and damage to the generator while preventing the faulty generator from generating reactive power. The RMQ-121D prevents overheating of the generator windings while maintaining reactive power transfer to the emergency generator.

The frequency control relay RMF-112D is used for protection against low / high frequency in single-phase or three-phase networks. The relay has a timer that is activated when the setpoint value is exceeded. When the timer expires, a fault signal appears. If the measured value returns to normal limits before the time delay has expired, the timer is reset.

Mains voltage failure relay LMR-111D, LMR-122D is used in protection systems for generators operating in parallel to the power supply network. Detection of the disappearance of the mains voltage is possible under the condition of a sharp change in the frequency of the generator due to an open circuit at an arbitrary point in the network. In this case, a signal is sent to the mains switch, which opens it and thus protects the generator from possible damage as a result of automatic reconnection to the high-voltage network.

The relay for turning on generators for parallel operation HAS-111DG is used to check the conditions of synchronization and synchronization of the generator with the mains. The relay measures the values ​​of the generator and busbars in order to obtain data on frequency deviation, voltage and phase difference. The HAS-111DG has a built-in self-test function. The function monitors the microprocessor, which ensures the correct operation of the program.

Synchronization relays FAS-113DG, FAS-115DG are designed for protection and control of generating sets. Synchronizers can be used to control various types of drive motors, from slow-reacting diesel engines to fast-reacting gas turbines. Installation of these relays is possible on a mounting panel or on a standard DIN-35 mm rail.

Load sharing relays LSU-112DG, LSU-113DG, LSU-114DG, LSU-122DG are designed to control drive motors of generating sets. They have several modes of operation:
  • single work with frequency maintenance;
  • parallel operation with the network while maintaining the specified power;
  • parallel operation with other generators with frequency control and power distribution.
Specifications:
  • Measuring voltage range: 57.7 - 690 VAC current
  • Measured current range: 0.4 - 5 A
  • Frequency response: 45 - 65 Hz
  • Working temperature range: -25 ° C - + 70 ° C
  • Protective performance: IP40 (case); IP20 (terminals)


Useful articles


Spare parts Granit

Spare parts Granit

Catalog of consumables, accessories and spare parts for radio equipment Granite.

Блоки Uni-line

Реле контроля напряжения RMV-112D, RMV-122D и RMV-132D предназначены для защиты генераторов, электродвигателей и трансформаторов от недопустимых изменений напряжения в сети во всех трех фазах. Они могут применяться как на судах, так и на береговых установках. В данной линейке существует отдельная модификация реле напряжения RMV-142D для работы в однофазных сетях.

Реле контроля тока RMC-111D, RMC-121D, RMC-122D, RMC-131D, RMC-132D, RMC-142D предназначены для защиты генераторов от токов перегрузки и короткого замыкания. Реле замеряет ток по трем фазам и срабатывает на максимальный из них. Высокая точность измерений обеспечивается при синусоидальных токах.

Реле активной мощности RMP-111D, RMP-112D, RMP-121D производства DEIF обеспечивают защиту и управления генераторных агрегатов. 
Реле RMP-111D служит для защиты от перегрузки. Данная защита особенно важна если первичный двигатель генератора имеет небольшую перегрузочную способность.
RMP-121D - для защиты от обратной мощности при превышении частоты других генераторов, подключенных к шинам.
RMP-112D - для защиты от перегрузки и обратной мощности.

Реле реактивной мощности RMQ-111D, RMQ-121D защищают от потери возбуждения (RMQ-111D) или от перевозбуждения (RMQ-121D). RMQ-111D предотвращает перегрев и повреждение генератора, одновременно препятствуя генерированию реактивной мощности неисправным генератором. RMQ-121D препятствует перегреву обмоток генератора, одновременно удерживая передачу реактивной мощности аварийному генератору.

Реле контроля частоты RMF-112D применяется для защиты от низкой/высокой частоты в однофазных или трехфазных сетях. В реле предусмотрен таймер, который активируется при превышении значения уставки. По истечении таймера появляется сигнал неисправности. Если измеряемое значение вернется в нормальные границы до истечения выдержки времени, то таймер сбрасывается. 

Реле исчезновения сетевого напряжения LMR-111D, LMR-122D применяется в системах защиты генераторов, работающих параллельно к сети электроснабжения. Обнаружение исчезновения сетевого напряжения возможно при условии резкого изменения частоты генератора из-за обрыва в произвольной точке сети. В этом случае в адрес сетевого выключателя передается сигнал, который размыкает его и, таким образом, защищает генератор от возможных повреждений в результате автоматического повторного соединения к высоковольтной сети.

Реле включения генераторов на параллельную работу HAS-111DG применяется для проверки условий синхронизации и синхронизации генератора с сетью. Реле измеряет значения генератора и шин, с целью получения данных по отклонению частоты, напряжения и разности фаз. HAS-111DG оснащён встроенной функцией самопроверки. Функция осуществляет контроль микропроцессора, который обеспечивает правильную работу программы.

Реле синхронизации FAS-113DG, FAS-115DG предназначены для защиты и контроля генераторных агрегатов. Синхронизаторы могут применяться для управления различными типами приводных двигателей: от медленно реагирующих дизельных двигателей до быстро реагирующих газовых турбин. Установка данных реле возможна на монтажной панели или на стандартной рейке DIN-35 мм.

Реле распределения нагрузки LSU-112DG, LSU-113DG, LSU-114DG, LSU-122DG предназначены для управления приводными двигателями генераторных агрегатов. Они имеют несколько режимов работы:
  • одиночная работа с поддержанием частоты;
  • параллельная работа с сетью с поддержанием заданной мощности;
  • параллельная работа с другими генераторами с поддержанием частоты и распределением мощности. 
Технические характеристики:
  • Диапазон измеряемого напряжения: 57.7 - 690 В перем. тока
  • Диапазон измеряемого тока: 0.4 - 5 A
  • Частотный диапазон: 45 - 65 Гц 
  • Диапазон рабочей температуры: -25°C - +70°C
  • Защитное исполнение : IP40 (корпус); IP20 (клеммы)