Cart0 items
Total price $0

Standard 22 NX

Standard 22 NX is an improved modification that supports the quality characteristics of the Standard 22 gyrocompass. It provides easier installation and integration, comes with a completely updated electronics and provides more interfaces - for serial data transmission, communication via Ethernet and Bridge Alert Management.

Benefits:

  • High precision and reliability
  • Designed to provide the highest operational safety in the most severe environmental conditions.
  • Easy integration with short installation times.
  • Long periods between maintenance, high service life.
  • Manual and automatic correction of speed / latitude errors.
  • Quick installation reduces startup time to 1 hour.
  • Intelligent functions as a course management system
  • A modular product line to meet individual cost requirements.
  • Seamless integration into various system environments thanks to a variety of interfaces and formats.
  • Bridge Alert Management Compliance (BAM)
  • Complies with Ethernet data transmission in accordance with IEC 61162-450.
  • IMO approved for use on high-speed vessels and as a gyroscope with high turning speed.

Standard 22 NX utilizes Raytheon Anschütz's unique touch technology. The design ensures that environmental influences such as vibrations and shocks do not affect course accuracy. Depreciation is eliminated through the use of electronic data transfer technology, which completely replaces the use of slip rings.

Easy to install and configure

Installation of the Standard 22 NX in the heading control system is done via a redundant CAN bus. The advantage of the CAN bus is that it works in real time, can have a length of up to 400 m and requires only 6 wires. Configuration of Standard 22 NX is done through a web server. No special tools are required except a laptop and a browser. Settings can be constantly updated, so the required time for setting can be reduced to several minutes.

Technology of the next decade

The 22 NX standard provides all the necessary interfaces today and in the future. It conveys the direction and speed of rotation in the form of serial data. Turn indicators can be connected directly to the Standard 22 NX. All data is also available on two Ethernet interfaces. Compliance with Ethernet IEC61162-450 provides the ability to connect next generation radars, ECDIS, etc. The 22 NX standard is also compatible with Bridge Alert Management (BAM). The Central Alert Management Display (CAM) can be connected via Ethernet or serial data.

Speed ​​/ Latitude Error Correction

For standard automatic correction of speed / latitude errors, speed and latitude data are provided by sensors or entered manually through the operator unit. A separate speed error correction function ensures that a failure in the log or GPS receiver affects only the course of one gyrocompass. Advantage: later systems, such as dynamic positioning systems, are able to detect heading errors caused by incorrect latitude or speed information at an early stage.

Compass Integration

The Standard 22 NX system integrates other compasses. In this case, cost-effective integration of the existing gyrocompass or modernization of the gyrocompass to the heading control system is possible.


Useful articles


Replacing old kinescopes with old radars on LCD displays

Replacing old kinescopes with old radars on LCD displays

Our company is updating old radar indicators. You turn off the sweep cards, kinescope board, remove the kinescope and install a new LCD display in the old radar frame.

РУС

Компас гироскопический Standard 22 NX

Standard 22 NX 1
Доступно к заказу

Компас гироскопический Standard 22 NX

под заказ
Уточняйте стоимость у менеджеров
Документация:
Standard 22 NX – это улучшенная модификация, поддерживающая качественные характеристики гирокомпаса Standard 22. Он обеспечивает более простую установку и интеграцию, поставляется с полностью обновленной электроникой и предоставляет больше интерфейсов - для последовательной передачи данных, связи через Ethernet и Bridge Alert Management.

Преимущества:

  • Высокая точность и надежность
  • Предназначен для обеспечения высочайшей эксплуатационной безопасности в самых суровых условиях окружающей среды.
  • Простота интеграции с коротким временем установки.
  • Длительные периоды между техническим обслуживанием, высокий срок службы.
  • Ручная и автоматическая коррекция ошибок скорости / широты.
  • Быстрая установка сокращает время запуска до 1 часа.
  • Интеллектуальные функции в качестве системы управления курсом
  • Модульная линейка продуктов для удовлетворения индивидуальных требований с точки зрения затрат.
  • "Бесшовная" интеграция в различные системные среды благодаря множеству интерфейсов и форматов.
  • Соответствие Bridge Alert Management (BAM)
  • Соответствие передаче данных Ethernet в соответствии с IEC 61162-450.
  • Утвержден IMO для использования на высокоскоростных судах и в качестве гироскопа с высокой скоростью поворота.

Standard 22 NX использует уникальную сенсорную технологию Raytheon Anschütz. Конструкция гарантирует, что воздействия окружающей среды, такие как вибрации и удары не влияют на точность курса. Износ устраняется благодаря использованию электронной технологии передачи данных, которая полностью заменяет использование контактных колец.

Простота установки и настройки

Установка Standard 22 NX в систему управления курсом осуществляется по резервированной шине CAN. Преимущество шины CAN заключается в том, что она работает в режиме реального времени, может иметь длину до 400 м и требует всего 6 проводов. Конфигурация Standard 22 NX выполняется через веб-сервер. Никаких специальных инструментов не требуется, кроме ноутбука и браузера. Настройки можно постоянно обновлять, поэтому требуемое время для настройки может уменьшиться до нескольких минут.

Технология следующего десятилетия

Стандарт 22 NX предоставляет все необходимые интерфейсы сегодня и в будущем. Он передает направление и скорость поворота в виде последовательных данных. Индикаторы скорости поворота могут быть подключены напрямую к Standard 22 NX. Все данные также доступны на двух интерфейсах Ethernet. Соответствие стандарту Ethernet IEC61162-450 обеспечивает возможность подключения радаров следующего поколения, ECDIS и т. д. Стандарт 22 NX также совместим с Bridge Alert Management (BAM). Дисплей центрального управления оповещениями (CAM) можно подключить через Ethernet или последовательные данные.

Коррекция ошибок скорости / широты

Для стандартной автоматической коррекции ошибок скорости / широты данные о скорости и широте предоставляются датчиками или вводятся вручную через операторский блок. Отдельная функция исправления ошибок скорости гарантирует, что сбой в журнале или приемнике GPS влияет только на курс одного гирокомпаса. Преимущество: последующие системы, такие как системы динамического позиционирования, способны обнаруживать ошибку курса, вызванную неверной информацией о широте или скорости, на ранней стадии.

Интеграция компасов

Система Standard 22 NX позволяет интегрировать другие компасы. При этом возможна экономически эффективная интеграция существующего гирокомпаса или модернизация гирокомпаса до системы управления курсом.


GPS приемники не IMO GPS приемники не IMO Приемники ГНСС GP-30, GP-31, GP-32, GP-35, GP-36, GP-37 НЕ будут сопрягаться с современным оборудованием IMO.