Log In Register
Cart0 product
Total price $0
  English 

MKT 150/90

MKT 150/90
Certificate
  • RMRS
  • -
(0)
to order
pcs.
SUPERTYFON MKT 150/90 - is a powerful warning device intended for installation on ships longer than 200 meters. High power supply ensures the whistle well recognizable Bing, which is specially made to meet the requirements of IMO with a set of audio signals for effective warning on board. It has full compliance with the rules of COLREG-72, which states that all vessels of 12 meters in length and over shall be equipped with a sound-signaling device (ship Typhon). Typhon is made of durable materials that can withstand even the harshest environmental conditions.
 
SUPERTYFON MKT 150/90 is supplied with an electric valve to feed 784 Valve Unit TV air. The valve unit is equipped with a section of the air flow, thermostatic heating power of 25 W, replaceable chokes and filters. The device has two coils for normal and emergency operation and lanyard. It provides low power consumption.
It is important to ensure the correct placement of Typhon on the ship, so that nothing prevented the spread of the sound wave. Even a large deck surface may undesirably affect the propagation of sound like a well-known phenomenon of refraction of light waves. IMO advises to pay special attention to placing the siren on board; and not only for the reasons mentioned above, but also to provide the required safety and permissible sound level at the observation post of the ship. The best solution - this combined system with a siren frequency difference of at least 10 kHz which must be installed in accordance with the IMO.
 
Specifications:
  • Drive - pneumatic
  • Frequency - 90 Hz
  • Sound pressure level at 1 m - 149 dB
  • The minimum required level of IMO 1/3 octave at a distance of 1 meter - 143 dB
  • Air flow rate - 60-70 l / s
  • Air supply pressure-controlled air damper - 0.6-3 MPa (6-30 bar)
  • Heating power - 24 watts
  • power valve - 8 - 15 W
  • Weight - 55 kg
Certificate RMRS
Brochure
'Koukum Sonics MKT 150/90'
'TV 784'

Useful articles


Repair and service of gyrocompasses

Repair and service of gyrocompasses

Gyrocompasses are used in marine navigation and are used to determine the direction of the true meridian (course and bearing).

Корзина0 позиций
на сумму 0 руб.
Русский  English  Русский 

Kockum Sonics MKT 150/90

Kockum Sonics MKT 150/90
Сертификат
  • РМРС
  • -
SUPERTYFON MKT 150/90 – это мощное сигнальное устройство, предназначенное для установки на судах длиной более 200 метров. Высокая мощность свистка гарантирует подачу хорошо узнаваемого резкого звука, который сделан специально, чтобы отвечать требованиям IMO с набором звуковых сигналов для эффективного оповещения на борту. Имеет полное соответствие правилам МППСС-72,в которых указано, что  все суда длиной 12 метров и более должны оснащаться звукосигнальным устройством (судовым тифоном). Тифон изготовлен из прочных материалов, которые способны выдерживать даже самые суровые условия окружающей среды.
 
SUPERTYFON MKT 150/90 поставляется вместе с электрическим клапаном для подачи воздуха Valve Unit TV 784 . Клапанная коробка оснащена секцией с воздушным потоком, термостатическим отоплением мощностью 25 Вт, сменными дросселями и фильтрами. Аппарат имеет две катушки для нормальной и аварийной работы и тросовый талреп. Обеспечивает низкое потребление электроэнергии. 
 
Важно обеспечить правильное размещение тифонов на судне, чтобы ничего не мешало распространению звуковой волны. Даже большая поверхность палубы может нежелательно влиять на распространение звука подобно хорошо известному явлению рефракции световых волн. IMO советует обратить особое внимание, размещая сирены на борту; и не только лишь по причинам указанным выше, но также для того, чтобы обеспечить требуемую безопасность и допустимый звуковой уровень на наблюдательном посту  борта судна. Наилучшее решение - это комбинированная система сирен с разницей частот не менее 10 кГц, которая должна быть установлена в соответствии с требованиями IMO.
 
Технические характеристики:
  • Привод - пневматический
  • Частота - 90 Гц
  • Уровень звукового давления на 1м - 149 дБ
  • Минимально требуемый уровень ИМО 1/3  октавы на расстоянии 1 метр - 143 дБ
  • Расход воздуха - 60-70 л / с
  • Давление подачи воздуха с регулированием воздушной заслонки - 0,6-3 МПа (6-30 бар)
  • Мощность нагревательного элемента – 24 Вт 
  • Мощность клапана – 8 - 15 Вт
  • Вес - 55 кг
 

Сертификат РМРС
Сертификат РМРС Kockum Sonics MKT 150/90
Документация
Брошюра 'Koukum Sonics MKT 150/90'
Брошюра 'TV 784'
Стандартный комплект
Тифон KOCKUM SONICS MKT 150/90 Клапан TV 784

Полезная информация