ENG

М 125/160

М 125/160
Air whistle Zollner MAKROFON M 125/160 - is a membrane sound device that runs on compressed air. Compatible with signaling guns 6 + S, 10 + SGA system and receiving acoustic signals SRD 414/2. Suitable for Class II vessels - Permitted frequency range 130/160 Hz
 
It features a low air consumption with high sound intensity. It provides a wide range of hearing. Rugged and durable construction ensures a long operating time. Resistance to the horn of sea water is made of brass or bronze and has a protective plastic coating.
 
Typhon is connected to AC single-phase AC or 24 V DC supply voltage. It works at an air pressure of 7 and 40 bar. Lightweight and compact M 125/160 contains a thermostat which protects against condensation and allows you to work in any environment. It has a wide frequency spectrum. Rig is made of sheet aluminum. The sound pressure level of 138 dB / 1 3 octaves at a distance of 1 meter. Fully compliant with the rules of COLREG 1972 Annex III.
 
This model Typhon comes in two versions (depending on the power required):
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEH   230 V AC 1phase
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEEH  230 VAC/24 VDC/230 VAC
 
Specifications:
  • Operating frequency - 160 Hz
  • Air pressure - 7 - 40 bar
  • Sound power level - 138 dB
  • Heating power - 100W
  • Dimensions - 890 mm
  • BSH Room - DHI / 49 / 12P / 01/81
This model of typhon is supplied in two versions (depending on the required power):
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEH   230 V AC 1phase
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEEH  230 VAC/24 VDC/230 VAC

 

Available for order

М 125/160

to order
Call our sales manager

Error on satellite compass Error on satellite compass Information on errors for the JRC satellite compass JLR-10.

Zollner Makrofon M125/160b

Zollner Makrofon M125/160b

под заказ
Уточняйте стоимость у менеджеров
Документация
Инструкция по эксплуатации
Стандартный комплект
ZOLLNER MAKROFON M125/160B
Воздушный свисток Zollner MAKROFON M125/160b – представляет собой мембранное звуковое устройство, работающее на сжатом воздухе. Совместим с сигнальными автоматами 6+S10+SGA и системой приёма звуковых сигналов SRD 414/2. Подходит для судов класса II - Допустимый диапазон частот 130/160 Гц.
 
Отличается низким потреблением воздуха, при высокой интенсивности звучания. Обеспечивает широкий диапазон слышимости. Прочная и надежная конструкция гарантирует продолжительное время работы. Устойчивые к воздействию морской воды рупора изготовлен из латуни или бронзы и имеет защитное пластиковое покрытие. 
 
Тифон подключается к сети переменного однофазного тока или 24 В постоянного тока питания. Работает при давлении воздуха 7 и 40 бар.  Легкий и компактный М 125/160 содержит термостат, который защищает от конденсатов и позволяет работать в любых условиях окружающей среды. Имеет широкий частотный спектр. Рог производится из листового алюминия. Уровень звукового давления 138 дБ / 1 3 октавы на расстоянии 1 метр. Полностью соответствует правилам МППСС 1972 Приложению III.
 
Данная модель тифона поставляется в двух исполнениях (в зависимости от необходимого питания):
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEH   230 V AC 1phase
- Makrofon M125/160bZVEEH  230 VAC/24 VDC/230 VAC
 
Технические характеристики:
  • Рабочая частота – 160 Гц
  • Давление воздуха – 7 – 40 бар
  • Мощность звука – 138 дБ
  • Мощность нагрева – 100 Вт
  • Габариты – 890 мм
  • Номер BSH - DHI/49/12P/01/81

Документация
Инструкция по эксплуатации
Стандартный комплект
ZOLLNER MAKROFON M125/160B