Cart0 items
Total price $0

Simrad Broadband 4G

Simrad Broadband 4G ™  is a radar with a 19 "closed-type antenna that can detect and share targets and is extremely easy to use.The device uses FMCW technology to detect targets from 0 to 36 nautical miles, and improved noise suppression technology. 

The device is equipped with the functions MARPA (multi-purpose tracking purposes), InstantOn and Guard Zones (guard zones), tracking the target in two zones. The radar is capable of tracking up to 10 targets simultaneously. Each traces and displays separately. The image is clear, without interference. Sharpness is adjusted automatically, which greatly facilitates the work with the radar. The beam narrowing technology allows obtaining an improved azimuth resolution. The opportunity of broadband access 4G ™ in the Internet is realized. 

The body of the antenna is made according to the IPX6 standard. The device is characterized by low energy consumption and ultra-small radiation. Low power consumption (20 watts in active mode and 2.9 watts in standby mode) ensures a long operating time for the radar. Radiation during operation is extremely low and does not radiate outside the device body. 4G radar compatible multifunction devices Simrad. There is a high-speed mode. The radar starts instantly. Warming up is not required. Installation of the device is quick and easy.

Specifications:

  • Operating temperature: -25 ° to + 55 ° C
  • Height: 280 mm
  • Weight: 7.4 kg (without cable)
  • Waterproof: IPX6
  • Humidity: at + 35 ° C - 95% RH
  • Power consumption: 20W (typical) at 13.8 VDC (in the dual range: 21W, in Standby mode: 2.9W)
  • Supply voltage of the on-board network: 9V to 31.2V (direct current 12/24), reverse polarity protection, min. Voltage at start - 10.8 V
  • Output power, kW (antenna input): nominal 165 mW
  • Interface: SimNet or NMEA 0183
  • Connection cable: 20m standard RJ45 (max 30m)
  • Data output protocol: high-speed Ethernet
  • The width of the radiation along the horizontal: 5.2 ° +/- 10% (-3dB width) °
  • Antenna noise level: 6 dB
  • Antenna rotation speed: 24/36/48 rpm +/- 10% RPMs
  • The width of the radiation along the vertical: 25 ° +/- 20% (-3dB width) °
  • Angle of radiation: adjustable between 2.6 ° and 5.2 °, control of target separation (Simrad, B & G), 2.6 ° (LOWRANCE)
  • Frequency of the X-band transmitter: 9.3 to 9.4 GHz
  • Antenna Width: 19 "(48 cm)

Useful articles


Installation and repair service radar

Installation and repair service radar

For vessels, supervised the Russian River Register, Russian Maritime Register, etc., installation and repair of navigation equipment should be conducted by specialists with certificates of recognition of these registers.

Simrad Broadband 4G

Simrad Broadband 4G
Simrad Broadband 4G

Simrad Broadband 4G

под заказ
Уточняйте стоимость у менеджеров

Simrad Broadband 4G™ - радар с 19" антенной закрытого типа, способный определять и разделять цели и предельно простой в использовании. В устройстве используется технология FMCW для обнаружения целей на расстоянии от 0 до 36 морских миль, улучшенная технология подавления шумов. 

Прибор оснащен функциями MARPA (многоцелевое сопровождение целей), InstantOn и Guard Zones (охранные зоны), отслеживания цели в двух зонах. Радар способен отслеживать до 10 целей одновременно. Каждую отслеживает и отображает отдельно. Изображение четкое, без помех. Четкость настраивается автоматически, что значительно облегчает работу с радаром. Технология сужения луча позволяет получать улучшенное азимутное разрешение. Реализована возможность широкополосного доступа 4G™ в интернет. 

Корпус антенны выполнен по стандарту IPX6. Прибор характеризуется низким потреблением энергии и сверхмалым излучением. Низкий уровень энергопотребления (20 Вт в активном режиме и 2.9 Вт в режиме ожидания) обеспечивает длительное время работы радара. Излучение во время работы предельно низкое и не излучается за пределы корпуса устройства. 4G radar совместим многофункциональными устройствами Simrad. Есть высокоскоростной режим. Радар запускается мгновенно. Разогрев не требуется. Установка устройства осуществляется просто и быстро.

Технические характеристики:

  • Рабочая температура: от -25° до +55°C
  • Высота: 280 мм
  • Вес: 7.4 кг (без кабеля)
  • Водонепроницаемость: IPX6
  • Влажность: при +35°C - 95% RH
  • Потребляемая мощность: 20Вт (тип.) при 13.8 В пост.тока (в двойном диапазоне: 21 Вт; в режиме Standby: 2.9Вт)
  • Напряжение питания бортовой сети: 9В до 31.2В (постоянный ток 12/24), защита от обратной полярности, мин. Напряжение при старте – 10.8 В
  • Выходная мощность, кВт(вход антенны): номинальная 165 мВт
  • Интерфейс: SimNet или NMEA 0183
  • Соединительный кабель: 20м стандарт RJ45 (макс. 30м)
  • Протокол вывода данных: высокоскоростной Ethernet
  • Ширина излучения по горизонтали: 5.2°+/-10% (-3dB width) °
  • Уровень шума антенны: 6 дБ
  • Скорость вращения антенны: 24/36/48 об/мин +/- 10% RPMs
  • Ширина излучения по вертикали: 25°+/-20% (-3dB width) °
  • Угол излучения: регулируется в пределах 2.6° и 5.2°, контроль разделения целей (Simrad, B&G) , 2.6° (LOWRANCE)
  • Частота передатчика X-band: от 9.3 до 9.4 Ггц
  • Ширина антенны: 19"(48 см)