Cart0 items
Total price $0

NavAP

NavAP
Certificate
  • RMRS
  • RRR
  • -

NavAP autopilot - has a modern control panel and modular concept that allows the autopilot to be integrated into any navigation console without compromising the overall style of the bridge.

The autopilot panel mount is based on a mounting frame, which, unlike most hairpin-mounted navigation devices, makes it easy to remove the NavAP panel from the navigation console if necessary.


The protection level of the front panel has also been increased from IP44 to IP67 compared to the previous model, which allows the NavAP panel to be installed in open control positions outside the steering bridge.

When developing the new autopilot, special attention was paid to the consistency and convenience of displaying information on the system screen. The 6.5-inch high-resolution color anti-glare LCD screen displays all the information the operator needs in maximum detail: the list of alarm messages, the set and current course, the set and current rudder shift angles, the angular rate of rotation, the current vessel speed and other data in different operating modes. autopilot NavAP.


An intuitive graphical interface and a small number of buttons provide quick access to all functions and modes of the system.

A number of new features have been added to the NavAP software. In particular, the new autopilot will allow switching between several (up to 5) control stations connected to the network. The Sensitivity parameter makes it as easy as possible to fine-tune autopilot performance based on external conditions (storm conditions, wind); its use makes it possible to cover most of the known adjustments of autopilots from other manufacturers in terms of steering gain or command, as well as coefficients for external weather disturbances.


The new Heading Monitor System (HMS) function allows real-time display of data coming simultaneously from two sources of heading information (gyrocompass + gyrocompass, gyrocompass + magnetic compass, gyrocompass + induction compass, etc.). It is also possible to use several sources of speed information (GPS, relative or absolute lag).


The fully automatic algorithm for fine tuning the autopilot Auto Tune allows you to quickly and easily tune the performance of the system to the hydrodynamic parameters of any vessel, regardless of its displacement and dimensions. This flexibility in system configuration makes it possible to install a NavAP autopilot on board any vessel equipped with one, linked or independent rudders, or stern rudders.

Interfaces for connecting NavAP to steering gear:

  • Solenoid valves, 24V DC (load current up to 3A)

  • Proportional valves - 0 ... 10 V, ± 10V or control signal 4 ... 20mA

  • Proportional steering via steering system with follow-up control - 0 ... 10 V, ± 10V or control signal 4 ... 20mA

Sensor interfaces:

  • 1 or 2 heading sensors (gyrocompass, satellite or magnetic compasses)

  • DGPS

  • Lag (speed over water)

  • VDR (Voyage Data Recorder)

  • Rate-Of-Turn Sensor

  • ECDIS / ECS

  • Wind sensor (anemometer) for WinVane mode on sailing yachts.

Contents of delivery:

  • APH7 / APH5 control panel

  • Control units CU-M, CU-MPR

  • Documentation set

  • Spare parts kit

Additional equipment (optional)

  • Steering Mode Selector
  • Rudder Feedback Unit

  • Interface unit IB-FFU-2 for connecting an external handle or handwheel at an additional follow-up control station (FFU Override)

  • Interface block IB-AVN-2 for connection to an external shipboard emergency alarm system (APS) and to the BNWAS system.



Certificate RRR
NavAP
Certificate RMRS
NavAP
Brochure
Brochure NavAP

Useful articles


Transformers

Transformers

The simplest converter is a trans-former, transforming or converting one voltage into another voltage, for instance 440 V into 110 V.
Transformers have losses, as heat is produced during this conversion. The efficiency is usually between 90 and 98 percent, depending on size, a reason to avoid transform¬ers in power distribution systems

NavAP

NavAP

под заказ
Сертификат
  • РМРС
  • РРР
  • -
Сертификат РРР
NavAP
Сертификат РМРС
NavAP
Документация
Брошюра NavAP

Авторулевой NavAP - имеет современную панель управления и модульную концепцию, что позволяет интегрировать авторулевой в любую навигационную консоль без ущерба для общего стиля, в котором выполнен мостик.
Крепление панели авторулевого выполнено на базе крепежной рамки, что, в отличие от большинства навигационных приборов, крепящихся на шпильках, позволяет с легкостью извлечь панель NavAP из навигационной консоли в случае необходимости.

Так же повышен уровень защиты лицевой панели с IP44 до IP67 по сравнению с предыдущей моделью, что позволяет устанавливать панель NavAP на открытых постах управления вне рулевого мостика.
При разработке нового авторулевого особое внимание было уделено логичности и удобству отображения информации на экране системы. На цветном антибликовом LCD экране высокого разрешения с диагональю 6.5 дюймов максимально подробно представлена вся необходимая оператору информация: список сообщений тревожной сигнализации, заданный и текущий курс, заданные и текущие углы перекладки рулей, угловая скорость поворота, текущая скорость судна и иные данные в разных режимах работы авторулевого NavAP.

Интуитивный графический интерфейс и небольшое количество кнопок обеспечивает быстрый доступ ко всем функциям и режимам системы.


В программное обеспечение NavAP был добавлен ряд новых функций. В частности, новый авторулевой позволит производить переключение между несколькими (до 5) включенными в сеть постами управления. Параметр Sensitivity позволяет максимально упростить процедуру точной настройки эксплуатационных показателей авторулевого в зависимости от внешних условий (штормовые условия, ветер); его использование дает возможность покрыть большинство известных настроек авторулевых других производителей в части усиления или одержания команды на руль, а также коэффициентов на внешние погодные возмущения.

Новая функция Heading Monitor System (HMS) позволяет в режиме реального времени отображать данные, поступающие одновременно от двух источников информации о курсе (гирокомпас + гирокомпас, гирокомпас + магнитный компас, гирокомпас + индукционный компас и т.д.). Также возможно использование нескольких источников информации о скорости (GPS, относительный или абсолютный лаг).

Полностью автоматический алгоритм точной настройки авторулевого Auto Tune позволяет быстро и легко подстроить эксплуатационные показатели системы под гидродинамические параметры любого судна в независимости от его водоизмещения и размерений. Подобная гибкость настройки системы делает возможным установку авторулевого NavAP на борту любого судна, оснащенного одним, связанными или независимыми рулями, либо кормовыми винторулевыми колонками.


Интерфейсы для подключения NavAP к рулевой машине:

  • Соленоидные клапана, 24V DC (ток нагрузки до 3A)
  • Пропорциональные клапана – 0…10 V, ±10V либо управляющий сигнал 4…20mA
  • Пропорциональное управление рулями через рулевую систему со следящим управлением – 0…10 V, ±10V либо управляющий сигнал 4…20mA

Интерфейсы для подключения датчиков:

  • 1 или 2 датчика курса (Гирокомпаc, спутниковый или магнитный компасы)
  • DGPS
  • Лаг (скорость относительно воды)
  • VDR (Voyage Data Recorder)
  • Датчик угловой скорости судна (Rate-Of-Turn)
  • ECDIS/ECS
  • Датчик ветра (анемометр) для режима WinVane на парусных яхтах.
Комплект поставки:
  • Панель управления APH7/APH5
  • Блоки управления CU-M, CU-MPR
  • Комплект документации
  • Комлект запчастей

Дополнительное оборудование (опциональное)

  • Переключатель режимов управления (Steering Mode Selector)
  • Датчик положения руля (Rudder Feedback Unit)
  • Интерфейсный блок IB-FFU-2 для подключения внешней рукоятки или штурвала на дополнительном посту следящего управления (FFU Override)
  • Интерфейсный блок IB-AVN-2 для подключения к внешней судовой системе Аварийно-Предупредительной сигнализации (АПС) и к системе BNWAS.

Схема_NavAP.png
Сертификат РРР
NavAP
Сертификат РМРС
NavAP
Документация
Брошюра NavAP