Cart0 items
Total price $0

Repair of FleetBroadBand

Useful articles


The composition of the Rescue and Rescue property for naval vessels

The composition of the Rescue and Rescue property for naval vessels

Extract from the requirements of the Russian Maritime Register


It is difficult to imagine modern ship life not only without a stable telephone connection, but also without the Internet. In particular, one of the solutions providing comfort and constant connection to one of the three Inmarsat geostationary satellites is Sailor Systems from Thrane & Thrane under the name FleetBroadband.

 

There are three modifications, differing in antenna size and data rate:

SAILOR 150 speed 150 kbps;

SAILOR 250 speed 284 kbps;

SAILOR 500 speed 432 kbps.


As with any complex electronic equipment, system blocks can fail, requiring FleetBroardband component repair. Many who faced such a problem were unpleasantly surprised by the absence of companies in Russia that had the ability to implement such a problem. In addition to us, we are able not only to repair FleetBroadband system units, but also to repair antennas.


In addition, we offer a unique service for our country - a full cycle from diagnostics to repair. It is obvious to everyone that it is better to prevent a possible problem in advance, when there is no data transfer or the system does not start, than to face such a serious nuisance on the high seas.


The fact that the repair base has a stand for diagnostics, repair and inspection of FleetBroadband allows us to solve any problem with the components of the system.


For advice and services - contact us by phone +7 (812) 4-673-673 or send a request to service@cirspb.ru

 Ремонт FleetBroardband.jpg


Back to the list

Ремонт FleetBroadband

Сложно представить современную судовую жизнь не только без устойчивой телефонной связи, но и без Интернета. В частности, одним из решений, обеспечивающим комфорт и постоянное подключение к одному из трех геостационарных спутников Inmarsat, выступает Sailor Systems от Thrane & Thrane под наименованием FleetBroadband.

 

Существует три модификации, отличающиеся размером антенны и скоростью передачи данных:


SAILOR 150 скорость 150 кбит/с;
SAILOR 250 скорость 284 кбит/с;
SAILOR 500 скорость 432 кбит/с.


Как и у любой сложной, электронной техники, блоки системы могут выйти из строя, требуя компонентный ремонт FleetBroardband. Многие, кто сталкивался с такой проблемой, были неприятно удивлены отсутствием в России компаний, имеющих возможность, осуществить подобное. Кроме нас, способных не только произвести ремонт системных блоков FleetBroadband, но и ремонт антенн.

Кроме того, мы предлагаем уникальную услугу для нашей страны – полный цикл от диагностики до ремонта. Всем очевидно – лучше заранее предотвратить возможную проблему, когда нет передачи данных или система не запускается, чем столкнуться в открытом море с такой серьезной неприятностью.

Решить любую проблему с компонентами системы нам позволяет то, что на ремонтной базе имеется стенд для диагностики, ремонта и проверки FleetBroadband.

Для консультации и получения услуги - свяжитесь с нами по телефону +7(812)4-673-673 или отправьте заявку на почту service@cirspb.ru 

 Ремонт FleetBroardband.jpg


Возврат к списку