Jupiter Navipol
  English 

NGSM Jupiter/Navipol

NGSM Jupiter/Navipol
Certificate
  • RMRS
  • RRR
  • -
Jupiter - NAVIPOL - is a system of magnetic heading indication. Spherical Jupiter compass is designed specifically for use on vessels of coastal navigation on small boats, as well as high-speed patrol boats, depending on the configuration. Since the device has a modular system, the user can create complete any configuration, relying on their wishes. Compass is made of durable materials that are resistant to shock and vibration. Additionally, you can purchase a special wooden box, designed for the transport of the compass.
 
The system includes not only the Jupiter magnetic compass, binnacle and NAVIPOL, direction finder, the optical system of the course of translation, and the translator of the course with sin / cos interface. It works as a navigation device for removing bearings and determining the direction of the vehicle. Accuracy, temperature and dynamic characteristics meet the international standards ISO 499 and EC Council Directive 96/98 / EC.
 
It has the approval of the Russian River Register.
 
Due to the periscope data, binnacle NAVIPOL I allows the Jupiter, as a major. Note that the periscope's length is selected based on the thickness of the deck (a), and the height of the ceiling (b - the distance from the ceiling to the mirror periscope): x = a + b, of the following: 1000 mm, 1500 mm, 2000 mm. Through the translator fluxgate rate (Flux Gate) and binnacle compass NAVIPOL II Jupiter can act as a backup data transfer devices for navigation devices on board. If the vehicle has a small size, thanks to the binnacle compass NAVITWIN III Jupiter acts as a single sensor data. Binnacles made of aluminum alloy.
 
Specifications:
  • Power - 12 V 20%
  • The accuracy of the compass - 0.5 .
  • Current Rating - 40 mA
  • Diameter of rose - 180 mm
  • The output voltage is 3.75 VDC
  • Standard food - 230, 115 V AC and 24 V AC
  • Emergency power supply - 230 V, 115 V AC and 24 V AC
  • Weight - 8.7 kg
Certificate RRR
'Jupiter/Navipol'
Brochure
'Jupiter/Navipol'

Useful articles


Repeaters for gyrocompass Teledyne

Repeaters for gyrocompass Teledyne

Repeaters for gyrocompass Teledyne

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

NGSM Jupiter/Navipol

NGSM Jupiter/Navipol
Сертификат
  • РМРС
  • РРР
  • -
(0)
под заказ
шт
Jupiter - NAVIPOL – представляет собой систему магнитного курсоуказания. Сферический компас Jupiter разработан специально для работы на судах прибрежного плавания, на небольших яхтах, а также на скоростных патрульных катерах, в зависимости от комплектации. Так как устройство имеет модульную систему, то пользователь может создать совершенно любую конфигурацию, полагаясь на свои пожелания. Компас изготовлен из прочных материалов, устойчивых к ударам и вибрациям. Дополнительно можно приобрести специальный деревянный ящик, предназначенный для транспортировки компаса.
 
Система включает в себя не только магнитный компас Jupiter, но и нактоуз NAVIPOL, пеленгатор, оптическую систему трансляции курса, а также транслятор курса с sin/cos интерфейсом. Работает в качестве навигационного устройства для снятия пеленгов и определения направления транспортного средства. Точность, температурные и динамические характеристики отвечают международным стандартам ISO 499 и EC Council Directive 96/98/EC.
 
Имеет одобрение Российского Речного Регистра.
 
Из-за перископической передачи данных, нактоуз NAVIPOL I позволяет использовать Jupiter, как главный. Следует учесть, что длина перископа х выбирается исходя из толщины палубы(a), и высоты подволока (b - расстояние от подволока до зеркала перископа): x = a+b, из следующих вариантов: 1000 мм, 1500 мм, 2000 мм. Благодаря феррозондовому транслятору курса (Flux Gate) и нактоузу NAVIPOL II компас Jupiter может работать в качестве резервного устройства передачи данных на навигационные приборы на судне. Если транспортное средство имеет малые габариты, то благодаря нактоузу NAVITWIN III компас Jupiter работает как единственный датчика данных. Нактоузы изготовлены сплава алюминия.
 
Технические характеристики:
  • Питание - 12 В ± 20%
  • Точность компаса - 0.5°.
  • Номинальный ток - 40 мА
  • Диаметр картушки - 180 мм
  • Выходное напряжение ±3,75 В Постоянного тока
  • Стандартное питание – 230, 115 В Переменного тока и  24 В Переменного тока 
  • Аварийное питание - 230, 115 В Переменного тока и  24 В Переменного тока 
  • Масса  – 8.7 кг
 

Сертификат РРР
Сертификат 'Jupiter/Navipol'
Документация
Брошюра 'Jupiter/Navipol'