Log In Register
Cart0 product
Total price $0
  English 

FAX weather

Select by:
Brand
Type
Certificate

Useful articles


onnectors

onnectors

The article is devoted cable connectors that are most often used for radio and navigation devices.

to order
Certificate
  • RMRS
pcs.
to order
Certificate
  • RMRS
pcs.
to order
Certificate
  • RMRS
pcs.
to order
Certificate
  • RMRS
pcs.
to order
Certificate
  • RMRS
pcs.

The fax receiver is designed for use on ships in order to obtain weather maps. The equipment of this device includes an antenna and a receiver unit, which, in turn, can be equipped with a display for displaying information. 
The principle of facsimile transmission is as follows: by splitting the transmitted image into elementary components and sequentially converting the degree of reflection of the light beam detected by the photocell into electrical signals.

FAX weather is divided into two types: paperless (digital) and with an integrated printer that prints meteocards. In order for the image to be of high quality, precise and precise, the receivers are equipped with a choice of the most suitable signal frequency. 
A weather fax is not a mandatory device for installation on a ship. Weather maps can also be obtained via satellite Internet or special applications on the computer when connected to a HF antenna.

Weather maps are transmitted by special stations located in different regions of the Earth. The transmission sessions are performed at the same time at different frequencies. This allows you to increase the reliability of the system. At present, updated weather maps are transmitted every 6 hours.

The catalog of the company's products Communication and Radio Navigation presents various models of navigation echo sounders from world famous manufacturers (Furuno, JRC, JMC, Samyung and others). For clarification of interesting questions, you can call us on one of the phones: in St. Petersburg (+7 812) 679-09-10 or +79045531441 and in Petrozavodsk (+7 8142) 57-80-30; (+7 8142) 57-00-03 or leave a request by e-mail to  service@cirspb.ru

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

FAX приемники погоды

216 352 руб.
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт
177 824 руб.
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт
75 000 руб.
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт
под заказ
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт
под заказ
шт
под заказ
шт
под заказ
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт
под заказ
Сертификат
  • РМРС
шт

Приемник факсимильных сообщений предназначен для использования на судах с целью получения карт погоды. В комплектацию данного устройства входит антенна и блок приемника, который, в свою очередь, может быть оборудован дисплеем для отображения информации.
Принцип передачи факсимиле состоит в следующем: посредством разбивки передаваемого изображения на элементарные составляющие и последовательное преобразование степени отражения светового луча, регистрируемого фотоэлементом, в электрические сигналы.

FAX погоды разделяются на два типа: безбумажный (цифровой) и с интегрированным принтером, который печатает метеокарты. Чтобы изображение было качественным, четким и точным, приемники оснащены возможностью выбора наиболее подходящей частоты сигнала.
Факс погоды не является обязательным прибором для установки на судне. Карты погоды также можно получать через спутниковый интернет или специальные приложения на компьютере при подключении к КВ антенне.

Погодные карты передаются специальными станциями, расположенными в различных областях Земли. Сеансы передач производятся в одно и то же время на различных частотах. Это позволяет увеличить надежность системы. В настоящее время передача обновленных карт погоды ведется каждые 6 часов.

В каталоге товаров компании Связь и Радионавигация представлены различные модели навигационных эхолотов известных мировых производителей (Furuno, JRC, JMC, Samyung и другие). Для уточнения интересующих вопросов, Вы можете позвонить нам по одному из телефонов: в Санкт-Петербурге (+7 812) 679-09-10 или +79045531441 и в Петрозаводске (+7 8142) 57-80-30; (+7 8142) 57-00-03 или оставить запрос на электронной почте service@cirspb.ru. Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся.