Guarantee
  English 

Guarantee

Useful articles


Magnetron Catalog

Magnetron Catalog

Catalog of magnetrons.
This catalog presents magnetrons and components of various types, powers and frequencies.

1. The        warranty period of the equipment is 12 months from the date of installation (commissioning and signing of the Service Report on commissioning of equipment) or 18 months from the date of delivery, whichever comes first.

2. In the event of equipment malfunctions during the warranty period , NAVIGATION LLC, at its own expense, provides the Customer with the necessary materials and spare parts for replacement of defective parts and units, and also arranges for servicing in ports of call of the vessel on the following conditions:

2.1 Commissioning (commission testing) of equipment must be performed by the specialists of Svyaz and Radionavigation LLC or its authorized representative in strict accordance with the drawings, specifications and installation rules of the equipment manufacturer, and in accordance with the requirements of recognized classification societies. After the commissioning of the equipment, the Installation and Commissioning Report or Service Report is completed in two copies, one of which remains on the vessel and the second one is sent to NAVIGATION LLC .

2.2 Request for warranty repair must be in writing (in Russian) with a detailed description of the malfunction, as well as indicating when and by whom the installation was made, the serial number of the malfunctioning equipment and preliminary information on the movement of the vessel and contacts at the ports of call (ship's agent ).

2.3 The request for warranty repair is sent by the Customer to Svyaz and Radionavigation LLC . The date of acceptance of the request for warranty repair is the date of the official confirmation of the acceptance of the application for work.  

2.4 In order to cover the expenses specified in clause 4, the repair center issues a shipyard account or shipowner's account through the company Svyaz and Radionavigation LLC .

3. The warranty does not cover faults caused by improper operation and transportation of equipment, as well as unqualified handling of equipment.

4. The guarantee does not include payment for transportation expenses, accommodation, waiting time for the vessel by service specialists when repairing or replacing equipment, as well as paying for underwater works.

5. Warranty obligations are terminated earlier than indicated period in cases: installation of equipment not in accordance with the manufacturer's manual, operation of equipment by unqualified personnel, unauthorized opening of equipment, repair or replacement of equipment units.

SAMPLE REQUEST FOR WARRANTY REPAIR: 

THEN: Communication & Radionavigation
FAX: +7 (812) 679-09-10
E-MAIL: service@cirspb.ru
ATTN: Service manager

WARRANTY CLAIM No. ...     (assigned by the Customer)

PLEASE ARRANGE GUARANTEE REPAIR AS FOLLOWS:

SHIP'S NAME / IMO NUMBER: (ship name / IMO number)

SHIP'S OWNER: (name, address of shipowner)

NAME OF EQUIPMENT: (name of the defective equipment)

SERIAL NUMBER: (serial number of the defective equipment)

SOFTWARE VERSION: (software number of the defective equipment)

WAS INSTALLED BY: (by whom it was installed)

(In accordance with the Installation Report)

DATE OF COMMISSIONING:  (the date of installation of the equipment)

DESCRIPTION OF FAULTY:

(Detailed description of the malfunction: 
- test test results, 
- error codes, 
- interaction with other equipment, 
- other useful information)

ETA / ETD (DATE, PORT): (port name and expected arrival and departure dates)

AGENT: (Agent data in port of call: name, address, telephone, fax)

NEXT PORT OF CALL: (Next ports of approach and approximate dates of calls)

NOTE: REQUEST FOR WARRANTY REPAIRS, INCLUDED IN ANY FORM OR ORAL EXPRESSION, IS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE EXECUTION.

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

Гарантия

1.        Гарантийный срок оборудования – 12 месяцев с момента установки (проведения комиссионных испытаний и подписания   Сервисного рапорта о   вводе оборудования в эксплуатацию) или 18 месяцев с момента его поставки, в зависимости от того, что наступит раньше.

2.        В случае возникновения неисправностей оборудования в гарантийный период ООО «НАВИГАЦИЯ» за свой счет снабжает Заказчика необходимыми материалами и запасными частями для замены неисправных деталей и блоков, а также организует сервисное обслуживание в портах захода судна на   следующих условиях:

2.1      Ввод в эксплуатацию (комиссионные испытания) оборудования должен производиться специалистами ООО «Связь и Радионавигация» или его уполномоченным представителем в строгом соответствии с чертежами, спецификациями и установочными правилами производителя оборудования, а также в соответствии с требованиями признанных классификационных обществ. По окончании ввода в эксплуатацию оборудования заполняется Рапорт об установке и пуско-наладке (Installation & Commissioning Report) или Сервисный Рапорт (Service Report) в двух экземплярах, один из которых остается на судне, а второй пересылается в ООО «НАВИГАЦИЯ».

2.2      Запрос на гарантийный ремонт должен быть составлен в письменной форме (на русском языке) с подробным описанием неисправности, а также указанием, когда и кем произведена установка, серийным номером неисправного оборудования и предварительной информацией о движении судна и контактах в портах захода судна (судовой агент).

2.3      Запрос на гарантийный ремонт направляется Заказчиком в ООО «Связь и Радионавигация». Датой приема запроса на гарантийный ремонт является дата официального подтверждения о приеме заявки в работу.  

2.4      Для покрытия расходов, указанных в п.4, сервисный пункт, производивший ремонт, выставляет счет судоверфи или судовладельцу через компанию ООО «Связь и Радионавигация».

3.        Гарантия не распространяется на неисправности, вызванные неправильной эксплуатацией и транспортировкой оборудования, а также неквалифицированным обращением с оборудованием.

4.        Гарантия не включает оплату транспортных расходов, проживания, времени ожидания судна сервисными специалистами при ремонте или замене оборудования, а также оплату подводных работ.

5.                 Гарантийные обязательства прекращаются ранее указанного срока в случаях: установки оборудования не в соответствии с руководством производителя, эксплуатации оборудования неквалифицированным персоналом, несанкционированного вскрытия аппаратуры, ремонта или замены блоков оборудования.

ОБРАЗЕЦ ЗАПРОСА НА ГАРАНТИЙНЫЙ РЕМОНТ: 

ТО:             Communication & Radionavigation
FAX:           +7 (812) 679-09-10
E-MAIL: service@cirspb.ru
ATTN:    Service manager

WARRANTY CLAIM № ...    (присваивается Заказчиком)

PLEASE ARRANGE GUARANTEE REPAIR AS FOLLOWS:

SHIP'S NAME/IMO NUMBER:    (название судна/ИМО номер)

SHIP'S OWNER:      (название, адрес судовладельца)

NAME OF EQUIPMENT:    (название неисправного оборудования)

SERIAL NUMBER:     (серийный номер неисправного оборудования)

SOFTWARE VERSION:    (номер программного обеспечения неисправного оборудования)

WAS INSTALLED BY:     (кем было установлено)

(в соответствии с Installation Report)

DATE OF COMMISSIONING:   (дата установки оборудования)

DESCRIPTION OF FAULTY:

(подробное описание неисправности:
- результаты тестовых проверок,
- коды ошибок,
- взаимодействие с другим оборудованием,
- другая полезная информация)

ETA/ETD (DATE, PORT):  (название порта и ожидаемые даты прихода и отхода)

AGENT:    (Данные агента в порту захода:  название, адрес, телефон, факс)

NEXT PORT OF CALL:   (Следующие порты захода и примерные даты заходов)

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: ЗАПРОСЫ НА ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ГАРАНТИЙНОГО РЕМОНТА,  СОСТАВЛЕННЫЕ В ПРОИЗВОЛЬНОЙ ФОРМЕ ИЛИ УСТНОМ ВИДЕ, К ИСПОЛНЕНИЮ НЕ ПРИНИМАЮТСЯ.