Cart0 items
Total price $0

JUE-500

Inmarsat satellite terminal FleetBroadBand JUE-500 - is a compact ship earth station for operation in various courts. Designed using broadband technology. Provides high-speed connectivity, simultaneous use of voice telephony services for the transmission and reception of data, the use of e-mail, fax and SMS. Transmission rates enough to hold a video conference.
 
It should be noted that this terminal is designed for use as additional equipment. Moreover, the user can get timely updates of maps and weather forecasts. There is also the possibility of remote access to the Internet. JUE-500 is type approved by Inmarsat.
 
Satellite JUE-500 terminal has a compact size that makes installation simple and not time consuming. The latest technology to make it possible to maximize the antenna JRC small size, while maintaining its durability and reliable performance.
 
Specifications:
  • Power - 19 - 31 V DC
  • The frequency range for transmission - 1626.5-1660.5 MHz
  • Frequency range for reception - 1525,0-1559,0 MHz
  • Standard IP - speed up to 432 Kb / s
  • Streaming IP - speed up to 256 kb / s
  • SMS - up to 160 characters
  • Humidity - 0% -90% non-condensing
  • Dimensions - Diameter 54 cm antenna
  • Temperature range for the antenna - -25 ° C + 55 ° C
  • Operating temperature range for the base unit - -15 ° C + 55 ° C
  • Available services - Voice: 4 KB / s. Audio: 64 Kb / s 3.1 kHz (for fax and analog modem). Data: 432 kB / s (standard IP) / 256 Kb / s (streaming IP). ISDN: 64 K / 56 Kb / s for ISDN videophones, G4 fax. SMS

Useful articles


Spare parts Granit

Spare parts Granit

Catalog of consumables, accessories and spare parts for radio equipment Granite.

Войти Регистрация
Корзина0 товаров
на сумму 0 руб.

JUE-500

JUE-500
(0)
под заказ
шт
Спутниковый терминал Инмарсат FleetBroadBand JUE-500 – представляет собой компактную судовую земную станцию, предназначенную для работы на различных судах. Разработан с использованием технологию широкополосного вещания. Обеспечивает высокоскоростное подключение, одновременное использование голосовой телефонии и сервисов по передачи и приему данных, использование электронной почты, факса и SMS. Скорости передачи хватает для того, чтобы проводить видеоконференции. 
 
Следует отметить, что данный терминал предназначен для использования в качестве дополнительного оборудования. Более того, пользователь сможет своевременно получать обновления карт и прогнозы погоды. Также есть возможность удаленного доступа в Интернет. JUE-500 имеет типовое одобрение ИНМАРСАТ.
 
Спутниковый терминал JUE-500 имеет компактные размеры, что делает его установку простой и не требующей много времени. Новейшие технологии позволили сделать антенну JRC максимально маленького размера, при этом сохранив её стойкость и надежную работу. 
 
Технические характеристики:
  • Питание – 19 – 31 В Постоянного тока
  • Диапазон частот для передачи - 1626,5-1660,5 МГц
  • Диапазон частот для приема - 1525,0-1559,0 МГц
  • Стандартный IP – скорость до 432 Кб/с
  • Потоковый IP – скорость до 256 КБ/с
  • SMS – до 160 символов
  • Влажность - 0%-90% без конденсации
  • Габариты - Диаметр антенны 54 см
  • Диапазон рабочих температур для антенны - -25°C +55°C
  • Диапазон рабочих температур для основного блока - -15°C +55°C
  • Предоставляемые услуги - Голос: 4 Кб/с. Аудио: 64 Кб/с 3,1 кГц (для факса и аналогового модема). Данные: 432 Кб/с (стандартный IP) / 256 Кб/с (потоковый IP). ISDN: 64 К/56 Кб/с для видеотелефонов ISDN, G4 факса. SMS
Документация
Брошюра 'JUE-500'