Furuno FM8800
  English 

Furuno FM8800

Ship GMDSS VHF station FM 8800 .

 

FM-8800 S /  is a high-quality ship VHF station, developed in accordance with the requirements of the GMDSS. Fully compliant with the ITU, IEC, ETSI and IMO . All the necessary functions such as modem DSC Class A and watch receiver 70 channel, embodied in a single compact unit

  • Station  FM-8800  provides half-duplex voice communication and station FM-8800  - full duplex communication excellence. For faster perception selected channel number is displayed in large digits on the LCD screen, high-brightness
  • Rotary knob and numeric keypad provides easy channel selection. In addition, the standard features of this device include direct access to channel 16 and other programmed channels and functions.
  • Class A DSC functions can send and receive a signal of distress and general DSC communications, including individual call, all ships call, group call and the call on the district.
  • Station performs continuous monitoring of the channel 70, even during a session on another VHF channel. When receiving an incoming DSC message station provides an audible and visual alarm.
  • In the inland waters of Europe provides for the use ATIS (Automatic Transmitter Indication System), which automatically transmits an identification number after the session or every 5 minutes during a communication. Modes with DSC and ATIS selected from the menu.
  • By the station can be connected two types of remote control panels: compact handset or remote control with built-in speaker and external tube.With the optional junction box you can simultaneously connect up to four remotes. Each of the tubes may be used as a means of internal communication.
  • The compact design allows the radio transceiver in the navigation console, or in a place from where the management of the vessel.

 

Brochure
'8800'

Useful articles


Clocks & Barometers

Clocks & Barometers

Atmospheric pressure is a very important weather indicator for those who go to sea. To determine it, a barometer is used

Furuno FM8800

Furuno FM8800
(0)
под заказ
шт

Судовая УКВ станция ГМССБ FM 8800.

 

FM-8800S/представляет собой высококачественную судовую УКВ-станцию, разработанную в соответствии с требованиями ГМССБ. Полностью соответствует требованиям ITU, IEC, ETSI и IMO. Все необходимые функции, такие как ЦИВ модем класса А и вахтенный приемник 70 канала, воплощены в одном компактном устройстве

  • Станция FM-8800обеспечивает полудуплексную голосовую связь, а станцияFM-8800– полную дуплексную связь превосходного качества. Для более быстрого восприятия номер выбранного канала отображается крупными цифрами на LCD экране повышенной яркости
  • Вращающаяся ручка регулировки и цифровая клавиатура обеспечивают простоту выбора канала. Кроме того, стандартные функции данного устройства включают прямой доступ к 16 каналу и прочим запрограммированным каналам и функциям.
  • Функции ЦИВ класса А обеспечивают передачу и прием сигнала бедствия и общей связи ЦИВ, включая индивидуальный вызов, вызов всем судам, групповой вызов и вызов по району.
  • Станция осуществляет непрерывное слежение за 70 каналом, даже во время сеанса связи по другому УКВ каналу. При получении входящего сообщения ЦИВ станция обеспечивает звуковую и визуальную сигнализацию.
  • Во внутренних водах Европы предусматривается использование ATIS (Automatic Transmitter Indication System), которая автоматически передает идентификационный номер после завершения сеанса связи или каждые 5 минут во время связи. Режимы работы с ATIS и ЦИВ выбираются с помощью меню.
  • К станции могут быть подключены два типа выносных пультов управления: компактная телефонная трубка или выносной пульт со встроенным громкоговорителем и выносной трубкой. С помощью опциональной соединительной коробки Вы можете одновременно подключить до четырех пультов. Каждая из трубок может использоваться в качестве средства внутрисудовой связи.
  • Компактное исполнение приемопередатчика позволяет устанавливать радиостанцию в навигационной консоли или в месте, откуда осуществляется управление судном.

 

Документация
Брошюра '8800'