ENG

Microphone MV-7K

Microphone MV-7K
Available for order

Microphone MV-7K

to order
Call our sales manager
Documentation:

Microphone MV-7K - meets the requirements of the Maritime and River Register. It has high noise and waterproof. The microphone is complemented by a waterproof cable length of 7 meters. Suit for SS Ryabina.
 
The main objective of the microphone MV-7K - providing high-quality voice, when alert the crew of the vessel or during the broadcast service messages. Due to the high shumostoykosti widely used on decks or in noisy compartments of the vessel.
 
The robust housing provides reliable operation for a long time. It is important to remember that the translation is provided when the button is pressed the alert is heard in the loudspeaker. Speaking into the microphone should be at a distance of 2-3 cm from the source.
 
Specifications:
 
  • Water resistant
  • Lifetime -1 year (warranty)
  • Service life - 5 years (calendar period)
  • Power supply - 220 V AC power supply
  • Frequency - 50 Hz
  • Operating Temperature - -30 ° + 55 ° C.
  • Schemes speakerphone - SSCHV2, SSCHV 2C.
  • The degree of security - IP55
  • Cable Length - 7 meters

Войти Регистрация
Корзина0 товаров
на сумму 0 руб.
Русский  English 

Микрофон МВ-7К

Микрофон МВ-7К
(0)
под заказ
шт
Микрофон МВ-7К —Является комплектующей для ГСС Рябина. Отвечает требованиям Морского и Речного Регистров. Имеет высокую шумостойкость и водозащищенность. Микрофон дополняется водонепроницаемым кабелем длиной 7 метров. 
 
Основная задача микрофона МВ-7К — обеспечение качественной передачи речи, при оповещениях экипажа судна или во время трансляции служебных сообщений. Благодаря высокой шумостойкости широко применяется на палубах или в шумных отсеках судна.
 
Прочный корпус обеспечивает надежную эксплуатацию в течении долгого времени. При этом важно помнить, что трансляция обеспечивается, когда при нажатой кнопке происходит оповещение, которое прослушивается в громкоговорителе. Говорить в микрофон следует на расстоянии 2-3 см от источника. 
 
Технические характеристики: 
 
  • Шумостойкость
  • Водонепроницаемость
  • Срок службы -1 год ( по гарантии)
  • Срок службы — 5 лет ( календарный срок )
  • Питание — 220 В от сети переменного тока
  • Частота — 50 Гц
  • Рабочая температура -  -30° +55°С.
  • Схемы громкоговорящей связи — СЩВ2, СЩВ-2С.
  • Степень защищённости - IP55
  • Длина кабеля — 7 метров
Документация