S4 Rescue SART
  English 

S4 Rescue SART

S4 Rescue SART
Certificate
  • RMRS
  • -
S4 Rescue SART - is the ship's radar transponder designed for use on vessels with a capacity of more than 300 gross tons. Powered by 9 GHz X-band. It meets the requirements of IMO resolution as a mandatory carriage of the device and is certified by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping.
 
S4 Rescue SART is a reliable, compact and easy enough to use radar transponder. Able to be waterproof to a depth of 10meters. Due to convenient body can work in gloves and wet hands. Suitable for use in all environments. S4 Rescue SART is equipped with LED LED and audible buzzer.
 
Principle of operation S4 Rescue SART:
 
After S4 Rescue SART receive signal arises from the radar reply signal transmission to display locations on the display SART radar. After activation occurs, the SART is in standby mode for 96 hours or more. After the device has been detected by radar, there is a sound and light alert.
 
Contents of delivery:
  • Radar Transpoder S4 RESCUE SART
  • Mounting bracket
  • User's manual
  • Certificate of PMPC
Specifications:
  • Operating frequency - 9.2 - 9.5 GHz
  • Sensitivity - 50 dBm
  • The radiated power - not less than 400 MW
  • Continuous operation time - 8:00
  • The duration of the work - 96 hours
  • Operating temperature - -20C + 55C
  • The effective height of antenna -> 1 m
  • Weight - 360 g
  • Dimensions 264h90
  • Battery life - 5 years

Useful articles


Features of construction of leisure TV system on board

Features of construction of leisure TV system on board

installation of such systems increases the comfort and classiness of the vessel, as it allows passengers to get high-speed access to what they are used to continually use, namely television and Internet (which ultimately translates into greater revenues s

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

S4 Rescue SART

S4 Rescue SART
Сертификат
  • РМРС
  • -
(0)
под заказ
шт
S4 Rescue SART – представляет собой судовой радиолокационный ответчик, предназначенный для использования на морских судах вместимостью более 300 регистровых тонн. Работает на частоте 9 ГГц X-диапазона. Отвечает требованиям резолюции ИМО в качестве обязательного устройства оснащения и сертифицирован Российским Морским Регистром Судоходства.
 
S4 Rescue SART является надежным, компактным и достаточно простым в использовании радиолокационным ответчиком. Способен оставаться водонепроницаемым на глубине до 1-0 метров.Благодаря удобному корпусу возможна работа как в перчатках, так и мокрыми руками. Подходит для эксплуатации в любых условиях окружающей среды. S4 Rescue SART оснащен LED светодиодом и звуковым зуммером.
 
Принцип работы S4 Rescue SART:
 
После того, как S4 Rescue SART получит сигнал от радара возникает передача ответного сигнала, для отображения местоположения РЛО на дисплее радара. После того как произошла активация, РЛО находится в режиме ожидания в течении 96 часов и более. После того, как устройство было обнаружено радаром, происходит звуковое и световое оповещение.
 
Комплект поставки:
  • Радиолокационный ответчик S4 RESCUE SART
  • Установочный кронштейн
  • Инструкция по эксплуатации
  • Сертификат РМРС
Технические характеристики:
  • Рабочая частота – 9.2 – 9.5 ГГц
  • Чувствительность – 50 dBm
  • Мощность излучения - не менее 400 МВт 
  • Время непрерывной работы – 8 часов
  • Длительность работы – 96 часов
  • Рабочая температура - -20?C +55?C
  • Эффективная высота антенны - > 1 м
  • Масса – 360 гр
  • Габариты 264х90
  • Срок годности батареи - 5 лет
 

Документация
Руководство S4 SART
Брошюра S4 SART
Сертификат РМРС
Стандартный комплект
Радиолокационный ответчик S4 RESCUE SART Установочный кронштейн Инструкция по эксплуатации Сертификат РМРС