ARGUT A-36 portable radio
  English 

ARGUT A-36

ARGUT A-36 - is a portable radio station that operates in the river frequency range (300-340 MHz). Has a high class of protection - IP66. Resistant to penetration of moisture. Work in standby mode is about 2 weeks. The receiving device was designed using a superheterodyne scheme with a double frequency conversion. Output power 5 watts.
 
In accordance with the River Register of Russia, the A-36 operates on all river channels (including simplex and duplex). The memory provides storage of up to 200 working channels. The VFO mode allows you to transition across the entire frequency range with a grid spacing of 5 / 6.25 / 10 / 12.5 / 25 kHz, and perform a scan.
 
The radio station has an ergonomic monolithic housing, which allows you to comfortably use the device. ARGUT A-36 is equipped with an LCD display. The walkie-talkie includes standard user functionality. The popular Kenwood connector is convenient for selecting a wide range of compatible headsets.The device has CTCSS / DCS noise suppression, threshold setting and monitoring of two Dual Watch frequencies, and also works through a repeater, fast reverse of reception frequencies and transmission when working with a repeater. Select the backlight mode of the display.The radio station can be programmed via a computer.In the Argut A-36 is built-in FM receiver for listening to broadcast stations of the range 76-108 MHz.
 
Package Included:
  • Transceiver
  • Antenna
  • Fast charge
  • Clip
  • Battery Li-ion
  • Hand Strap
  • AC adapter
Specifications:
  • The frequency range is 300-339 MHz
  • Number of channels - 199
  • Power supply - 7.4 V
  • Antenna impedance - 50 Ohm
  • The pitch of the frequency grid is 5 / 6.25 / 10 / 12.5 / 25 kHz
  • Operating temperature range - -30 + 60
  • Frequency stability - 2.5x10 6
  • Dimensions 57x100x35 mm
  • Weight - 220 g
Brochure
'-36'

Useful articles


Automatics in stock

Automatics in stock

Modules of ship automation in stock

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

АРГУТ А-36

АРГУТ А-36
(0)
5 800 руб.
шт
АРГУТ А-36 – представляет собой портативную радиостанцию, которая работает в речном диапазоне частот (300-340 МГц). Обладает высоким классом защиты – IP66. Устойчива к проникновению влаги. Работа в режиме ожидания составляет около 2х недель. Приёмное устройство разработано с использованием супергетеродинной схемы с двойным преобразованием частоты. Выходная мощность 5 Вт. 
 
В соответствии с Речным Российским Регистром А-36 осуществляет работу на всех речных каналах (включая симплексные и дуплексные). Память предусматривает хранение до 200 рабочих каналов. Режим VFO позволяет осуществлять переход по всему частотному диапазону с шагом сетки частот 5 / 6,25 / 10 / 12,5 / 25 кГц, а также выполнять сканирование.
 
Радиостанция имеет эргономичный монолитный корпус, который позволяет комфортно пользоваться устройством. АРГУТ А-36 оснащена ЖК дисплеем. Рация заключает в себе стандартный пользовательский функционал. Распространенный разъем 'Kenwood» удобен, для подбора широкой линейки совместимых гарнитур. Устройство имеет тоновое шумоподавление CTCSS/DCS, пороговую настройку и мониторинг двух частот Dual Watch. Также осуществляет работу через ретранслятор, быстрый реверс частот приёма и передачу при работе с ретранслятором. Пользователь может выбрать режим подсветки дисплея. Радиостанция может программироваться через компьютер. В Аргут А-36 встроен FM приемник для прослушивания вещательных станций диапазона 76-108 МГц.
 
В комплект поставки входят:
  • Приемопередатчик
  • Антенна
  • Быстрое з/у
  • Клипса
  • АКБ Li-ion
  • Кистевой ремешок
  • Сетевой адаптер
Технические характеристики:
  • Диапазон частот - 300-339 МГц
  • Количество каналов - 199
  • Источник питания - 7,4 В 
  • Сопротивление антенны - 50 Ом
  • Шаг сетки частот - 5 / 6,25 / 10 / 12.5 / 25 кГц
  • Диапазон рабочих температур - -30°С +60°С
  • Стабильность частоты - ±2,5x10 6
  • Габариты 57x100x35 мм
  • Масса - 220 г
 

Документация
Руководство пользователя 'А-36'
Стандартный комплект
Приемопередатчик Антенна Быстрое з/у Клипса АКБ Li-ion Кистевой ремешок Сетевой адаптер