Portable radio Standard Horizon HX870E
  English 

Portable radio Standard Horizon HX870E

Standard Horizon HX870E - is a completely new wearable radio having DSC Class D. Built-in 66 channel WAAS / GPS receiver provides navigation to waypoint and transmit the DSC distress alert. The radio provides input and store up to 200 waypoints, 20 routes of titles and channels. To quickly access the most commonly used 10 channels, a special button on the radio housing. Other features are a priority scan, double / triple listening, inquiry and dispatch positions.
 
The high degree of watertightness complies with IPX8 standard. When injected into the water does not sink and radio in her body flashing light is activated. The device can withstand 30 minute dive to a depth of 1.5 meters. High performance is achieved thanks to Li-ion battery 1800 mAh.
 
Housing radio features a large LCD screen diagonal of 2.3 '. The screen displays all relevant navigation information, such as SOG, COG, BRG, DST and the position of 9 vessels (function group monitoring). HX870E has an intuitive menu and easy to use interface.
 
Specifications:
  • DSC - Class D
  • Protection rating - IPX8
  • GPS - Built-in 66-channel WAAS receiver
  • Display size - 2.3 '
  • Output Power - 6 Watt
  • Power - Li-Ion Battery 1800 mAh
  • Interfaces - NMEA Output: DSC, DSE, GLL, RMC, GSA, GSV and GGA
Brochure
HX870E

Useful articles


Navi Trex 250 / 180

Navi Trex 250 / 180

Electronic mapping systems (EKS) of the A and B classes of the Navi Trax 250 and Navi Trax 180 are designed for installation on sea vessels of less than 3000 r.t. and river vessels

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на обновленном сайте компании. Для перехода на старую версию нажмите это сообщение.

Standard Horizon HX870E

Standard Horizon HX870E
(0)
под заказ
шт
Standard Horizon HX870E — представляет собой совершенно новую носимую рацию, имеющую ЦИВ класса D. Встроенный 66 канальный WAAS/GPS приёмник обеспечивает навигацию до путевой точки, а также передачу ЦИВ сигнала бедствия. Рация обеспечивает ввод и хранение до 200 путевых точек, 20 маршрутов следования и наименований каналов. Для быстрого доступа наиболее часто используемых 10 каналов предусмотрена специальная кнопка, расположенная на корпусе рации. Другими функциональными возможностями являются приоритетное сканирование, двойное/тройное прослушивание, запрос и отправка позиций.
 
Высокая степень водозащищенности рации HX870E отвечает требованиям стандарта IPX8. При попадании в воду рация не тонет и на её корпусе активируется проблесковый огонь. Устройство выдерживает 30 минутное погружение на глубину 1.5 метра. Высокая производительность достигается благодаря Li-ion батареи емкостью 1800 мАч.
 
Корпус HX870E оснащен большим ЖК дисплеем диагональю 2.3”. Экран отображает всю необходимую навигационную информацию, такую как SOG, COG, BRG, DST и позиции 9 судов (функция group monitoring). HX870E имеет интуитивно понятное меню и удобный интерфейс. 
 
Технические характеристики:
  • ЦИВ – класс D
  • Класс защиты - IPX8
  • GPS - Встроенный 66-канальный WAAS приемник
  • Диагональ дисплея - 2,3'
  • Выходная мощность - 6 Вт
  • Питание - Li-Ion АКБ 1800 мАч
  • Интерфейсы - Выход NMEA: DSC, DSE, GLL, RMC, GSA, GSV и GGA.
 
Документация
HX870E